Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association Logo
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association
Personal Area Login

Feedback on Hampshire Umpires

Hampshire H.U.A. is seeking feedback on Hampshire umpires.

Clickherefor the brief explanation of the system.

Clickherefor the report form to provide feeedback.

Hampshire H.U.A.

If you are interested in joining the Hockey Umpires' Association, whether to take neutral umpiring appointments or not, clickhereto register your interest and we will contact you.

Forthcoming Events

13th Jun 2017

HHUA Annual General Meeting (19:30) @ Basingstoke HC

15th Jun 2017

Management Team Meeting (19:15) @ Trojans Hockey Club


News from England Hockey
England Hockey TV
Association Contacts
ChairmanRichard Woodchairman@hhua.co.uk01329 310919 (h)   07717 765815 (m)
SecretaryPhil Gibbssecretary@hhua.co.uk023 9259 5052 (h)   07794 355081 (w)   07973 830853 (m)
TreasurerMike Robinsontreasurer@hhua.co.uk01256 397750 (h)   07771 815905 (m)
Outdoor Appointments Secretary (Saturday and Midweek)David Boyleappointments@hhua.co.uk01258 455762
Outdoor Appointments Secretary (Sunday)Kevan Tatemidweek.appointments@hhua.co.uk07734 889319 (m)
Indoor AppointmentsLia Waineindoor.appointments@hhua.co.uk07833 471418 (m)
Membership SecretaryJo Gordonmembership@hhua.co.uk023 9245 4430 (h)   07753 865736 (m)
HHUA Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 13th June 2017

The HHUA AGM will be held at Basingstoke Hockey Club at 1930

This is in 18 days.

HHA Annual General Meeting

Monday 19th June 2017

The HHA Annual General Meeting will take place at Fareham Hockey Club at 1915

This is in 24 days.

Recent Milestones
18th March 2017David Carter200th Hampshire HUA appointment.
11th March 2017Tam McHale200th Hampshire HUA appointment.
18th February 2017Charles Goodchild200th Hampshire HUA appointment.
Paul Kirkham100th Hampshire HUA appointment.
11th February 2017Phil Gain300th Hampshire HUA appointment.
28th January 2017Christopher Ward300th Hampshire HUA appointment.
Ady Green100th Hampshire HUA appointment.
26th November 2016David Peebles300th Hampshire HUA appointment.
19th November 2016Jim Young100th Hampshire HUA appointment.
12th November 2016Andy Gagen100th Hampshire HUA appointment.
9th November 2016Jason Holcombe400th Hampshire HUA appointment.
1st October 2016Matthew Knight200th Hampshire HUA appointment.
Recent News Items
15th May 2017
HHUA AGM - Basingstoke Hockey Club - 1930 - 13 June 2017
All, the calling notice and papers for the AGM have gone out by email today. Please let the Secretary know if you think you have not received the information.

secretary@hhua.co.uk
11th March 2017
Administration of Hampshire Hockey Junior Competitions
The Hampshire Hockey Association (HHA � �the Association�) is pleased to invite tenders to provide administrative support for Hampshire Junior Competitions (Clubs and Schools). A contract will be awarded to a services company providing an individual or individuals capable of...
click for full details (new page)

Click here for more details for any of these news items

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk