Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association Logo
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association Logo
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association

Club and School Details

Club Details for Waterside (Women)

Websitehttp://www.watersidelhc.co.uk
Clubhouse NameThe Horns Inn
Map
DirectionsThe Horns is a pub along Romsey Road, when coming from the sports center and using a satnav, the pub is on the left hand side, after the junction and traffic lights.

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Waterside

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

No Umpiring Status
Caroline Cooil, Natalie Langham, Abigail Mann, Alex Weight

Match Times, Venues and Colours

Waterside (Women)

DateCompetitionHomeAwayVenueTime
Saturday 23rd November 2019Hampshire Division 2New Forest 2





WatersideBrockenhurst - Brockenhurst College12:30
Saturday 30th November 2019Hampshire Division 2Waterside





Gosport BoroughSouthampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 210:30
Saturday 7th December 2019Hampshire Division 2Portsmouth 2





WatersidePortsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School10:45
Saturday 14th December 2019Hampshire Division 2Waterside





Romsey 2Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 210:30
Saturday 11th January 2020Hampshire Division 2Basingstoke 4





WatersideBasingstoke - Down Grange15:00
Saturday 18th January 2020Hampshire Division 2Waterside





Wimborne Wayfarers 2Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 210:30
Saturday 25th January 2020Hampshire Division 2Haslemere 2





WatersideHaslemere (Surrey) - Woolmer Hill S.G. Pitch 112:00
Saturday 1st February 2020Hampshire Division 2Waterside





Southampton UniversitySouthampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 210:30
Saturday 8th February 2020Hampshire Division 2Trojans 4





WatersideEastleigh - Trojans Club10:00
Saturday 22nd February 2020Hampshire Division 2Waterside





Havant 4Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 210:30
Saturday 29th February 2020Hampshire Division 2Blandford and Sturminster Newton 2





WatersideIwerne Minster (Dorset) - Clayesmore Sports Centre11:00
Saturday 7th March 2020Hampshire Division 2Waterside





New Forest 2Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 210:30
Saturday 14th March 2020Hampshire Division 2Gosport Borough





WatersideGosport - St Vincent College10:30
Saturday 21st March 2020Hampshire Division 2Waterside





Portsmouth 2Southampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 210:30
Saturday 28th March 2020Hampshire Division 2Romsey 2





WatersideRomsey - Romsey Community School10:30

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk