Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association Logo
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association Logo
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association

Club and School Details

Club Details for IBM Nomads (Women)

WebsiteNo website available
Clubhouse NameAdmiral Lord Nelson School
Map
DirectionsReception area of Admiral Lord Nelson's sports facilities

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with IBM Nomads

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Club Umpire (Assessed)
Marilyn Crocker

Match Times, Venues and Colours

IBM Nomads (Women)

DateCompetitionHomeAwayVenueTime
Saturday 23rd November 2019Hampshire Division 5IBM Nomads





Eastleigh 2Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School13:45
Saturday 30th November 2019Hampshire Division 5Salisbury 5





IBM NomadsSalisbury (Wiltshire) - South Wilts Sports Ground10:00
Saturday 7th December 2019Hampshire Division 5Portsmouth 4IBM NomadsPortsmouth - Langstone - University of Portsmouth14:00
Saturday 14th December 2019Hampshire Division 5IBM Nomads





Basingstoke 5Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School13:45
Saturday 11th January 2020Hampshire Division 5IBM Nomads





Alton 2Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School13:45
Saturday 18th January 2020Hampshire Division 5Yateley 3





IBM NomadsYateley(Eversley) - Eversley Sports Association10:30
Saturday 25th January 2020Hampshire Division 5IBM Nomads





Salisbury 4Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School13:45
Saturday 1st February 2020Hampshire Division 5Trojans 5





IBM NomadsEastleigh - Trojans Club15:00
Saturday 8th February 2020Hampshire Division 5IBM Nomads





Chichester 4Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School13:45
Saturday 22nd February 2020Hampshire Division 5Southampton 5





IBM NomadsSouthampton - Sports Centre - Pitch 212:00
Saturday 29th February 2020Hampshire Division 5IBM Nomads





Haslemere 4Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School15:15
Saturday 7th March 2020Hampshire Division 5Eastleigh 2IBM NomadsEastleigh - Thornden School10:30
Saturday 14th March 2020Hampshire Division 5IBM NomadsSalisbury 5Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School15:15
Saturday 21st March 2020Hampshire Division 5IBM Nomads





Portsmouth 4Portsmouth - Admiral Lord Nelson School13:45
Saturday 28th March 2020Hampshire Division 5Basingstoke 5





IBM NomadsBasingstoke - Down Grange11:45

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk