Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association
Hampshire Hockey Umpires' Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Blandford and Sturminster Newton

Websitehttps://www.pitchero.com/clubs/blandfordsturminsterhockeyclub
Clubhouse NameClayesmore School,Iwerne Minster,Blandford,Dorset
Map
DirectionsDT11 8LL

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Blandford and Sturminster Newton

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

No Umpiring Status
Mark Brunning, Sam Jones (BSN), Cath Mason, Peter Waker

Match Times, Venues and Colours

Blandford and Sturminster Newton (Women)

Saturday 26th September 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Portsmouth 2
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Aldershot and Farnham 2 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 10th October 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Basingstoke 3
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 17th October 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Fareham 2 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 31st October 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Southampton University
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 7th November 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Isle of Wight v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 14th November 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Southampton 2
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 21st November 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Bournemouth 3 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 28th November 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Hamble
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 5th December 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Salisbury 2 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 12th December 2020
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Haslemere 2
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 9th January 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Portsmouth 2 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 16th January 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Aldershot and Farnham 2
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Basingstoke 3 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 30th January 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Fareham 2
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 6th February 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Southampton University v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 20th February 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Isle of Wight
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 27th February 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Southampton 2 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 6th March 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Bournemouth 3
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 13th March 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Hamble v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 20th March 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Blandford and Sturminster Newton v Salisbury 2
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue
Saturday 27th March 2021
Hampshire Division 1
Haslemere 2 v Blandford and Sturminster Newton
Unknown
@ Unknown Venue